This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
Oklahoma Banner
 

As of January 2020, LIBERTY administers dental benefits to approximately 28,000 members of Community Care Health Plan which is owned by two premier health systems in the Tulsa region: Saint Francis Health and Ascension St. John systems. Community Care currently operates their Medicare Advantage Plan in six counties and are expanding into three additional counties in 2021.

LIBERTY has been actively administering dental benefits in the Sooner State since 2018 through our network of contracted providers and we welcome the opportunity to partner with additional Oklahoma dental providers.

Our MISSION

LIBERTY Dental Plan is committed to being the industry leader in providing quality, innovative, and affordable dental benefits with the utmost in member satisfaction.

LIBERTY is a different kind of Managed Care plan that is changing the face of oral health. We were founded and still managed by a dentist so we know from experience what is needed to best serve you and promote your oral health.

SERVICES

  • Comprehensive Networks of Highly Qualified Dental Professionals;
  • Network development and management;
  • Proprietary networks;
  • Member and provider web portals;
  • Easy to maneuver website specific to each client’s needs and requirements;
  • Smartphone application;
  • Concierge style, real-time, live member service;
  • Outbound calling and text messaging;
  • Claims adjudication;
  • Fraud, Waste and Abuse detection;
  • Case Management; and,
  • One of the most comprehensive Quality and Utilization Management programs in the nation.

For further information, please contact us:

General Provider Request: Provider@libertydentalplan.com

New Office: Linda Ortiz, lortiz@libertydentalplan.com

Existing Office: Debbie Kinder, dkinder@libertydentalplan.com

Dr. Peter Fuentes, National Dental Director and Medicare Advantage Dental Director, pfuentes@libertydentalplan.com

Marc Couch, VP Utilization Management Operations, mcouch@libertydentalplan.com

Dave Meadows, President, Medicare Advantage, dmeadows@libertydentalplan.com